Candy Brides


Eager lady Svetlana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 66 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90510
  • Age: 66
  • Date of birth: October 25, 1954
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1985)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: an industrial arts teacher and technical drawing teacher
  • Occupation retired
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 60 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very decisive woman and very brave) I am ready for relations and want to meet beloved man as soon as it is possible.I started leaning English to be able to speak to my partner. Im very well organized and like to care of my health.
Hobbies and interests
I adore travelling and learning new things. I go in for yoga and each day I improve myself to better. I like go fishing and being outside, walk and see nature. During some of the weekends I like to help my brother in the garden.
Looking For Men Type
Just a good man with kind heard, well mannered which means a lot, and with good sense of humor. Someone who likes to stay active and go fishing or camping with me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, ballads, classic, folk
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Yellow chrysanthemums, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vivien Leigh
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow, pink, orange,blue,white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Swim, read, go for a walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My daughter's birth
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE, Croatia,Poland,Romania,Hungary,Egypt,Turkey,Bulgaria,Italy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Netherlands,Japan,China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Gisele Bündchen
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer active lifestyle
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    5 kisses for my future man
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    Live with the open heart
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?