Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Eager girl Viktoriya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94368
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 24, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education College
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very fragile and tender girl who needs strong male hands and that is why I am here on this site! If you need sincere tenderness in your life, please join my company! I will be happy to meet you!
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, swimming. I also love reading books, evening walks near the sea! My free time usually filled with lots of pleasure and happiness!
Looking For Men Type
My beloved man's attention is very important for me! So being with me, you should show me how much you care about me with sweet kisses and sensual touches everyday! For me, the ideal relationship is the responsibility for my actions. And it is important that a loved one helps to fulfill the dreams of his beloved. I do not think that big age difference can be a problem in relations, because the main things are always love and mutual understanding! Do you have the same vision of relations?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Da Vinci Code
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I like running in the morning and stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love flowers. But most of all, I like Dutch white roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and red. I like these colors combined both on clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with a good use. I like to read books, go for walks in the evening in the parks with friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have a dream to visit the capital of China, Beijing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, for sure.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood!
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Book, wet wipes, cosmetics, wallet, music player.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you are not loved, do not beg for love. If you do not believe - do not make excuses. If you are not appreciated, do not prove it.)
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto in life is to be positive always. I am a very positive girl who loves more fun than negative.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook home-made pizza and pancakes with jam.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.