Candy Brides
Dynamic woman Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91240
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth April 15, 1976
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 193 lb (88 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1997, Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession paramedic
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Maybe it was fate that brought you to my profile, and we have a chance to create a wonderful story together. I hope you see my tenderness and sensuality, looking at the pictures, my smile gives the warmth and softness of my soul, and my eyes reflect my true openness and true nature. I would like you to reveal all the best in me, and you realized who I really am. I am a very affectionate, caring and frank woman, and I will certainly do everything possible so that my future partner feels loved, appreciated, respected and caring. Kindness, patience and the ability to understand others are my virtues! Being a real woman, I'm a good housewife and in my house it's always warm, cozy and tasty! I always remain a lady with good manners and a beautiful look.
Hobbies and interests
I am a wonderful cook and a great house keeper, and I like creating an atmosphere in the house that meets my need for comfort, warmth, accuracy and beauty. I love walks in the open air, I like to organize picnics for my family and friends. I also like to spend cozy evenings at home. I dedicate time to self-development and like to learn something new. I read, listen to good music. I enjoy watching a good movie. I would gladly do everything together, share some hobbies with my future person.
Looking For Men Type
Where are you, my real man? I want to find a man for serious relationship, share my life with him and be sure that I will not be betrayed. I am romantic and still believe that true love exists. Hope to find a man, who thinks the same.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course, I like
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, black, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?