Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dynamic girl Alina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 93422
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession translator
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite picky and my rules are: 1) to be punctual; 2) have a good mood as you like; 3) be fair and smart; and 4) always look great! I like to communicate with people. Therefore, my man can always rely on me in the future and help him. I can say that I am a pretty self-sufficient lady, but inula I want to be a gentle and weak girl. I know about the real value of things and appreciate important questions for me. You know how to study, friends, home. And I like the feeling of comfort and well-being.Well, finally, here are some pretty minor things about me. Suppose I always wanted to go to a tropical island.And (can you imagine that? I dreamed of becoming a police woman when I was little!
Hobbies and interests
I'm open for new experience and I'd like to study things that can be useful or enjoyable. And what am I doing meanwhile? Well, I won't keep in secret the fact that I love to carry myself. Yeah, things like working out in the gym and having a massage are important to me. Let's say I'm investing in my beauty. loll! Anyway there're lots of other things I enjoy doing! Romantic movies, bowling, music, going to cafes with friend. I love the feeling of comfort thus I'm good at making my home the best place to live! Btw I have a good taste. And I can cook well!
Looking For Men Type
It's very important for me that the man were intelligent and kind. He should be tolerant to people's faults. Strength of will and sense of humour are welcome! Moreover I love it when a man remembers that he's somebody's son and that one day he'll be somebody's father too!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I like various kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, China, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Red
Advertising
Advertising