Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Dynamic bride Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95317
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 14, 1977
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and joyful woman. I guess, you've already guessed about it looking at my bright smile. I accept people who come into my life with kindness and openness. I am stable in understanding of what I want from life. Hysterical moods - it is not about me, it is certain. I am dynamic and I think I never feel bored. I am sociable and I like friendly talking. In a relationship I am tender, faithful and very giving. Family always comes first for me, however, I have enough force and energy to combine it with work.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active woman and I adore going out. I like long walks, especially I like to do cycling. It helps me to make my mood better, body - more beautiful, smile - brighter and charge soul with the feeling of freedom. I love nature and I try to create my own paradise at home with flowers and nice green plants. I adore listening to music, dancing, meeting friends, sitting in a nice cafe with laugh and warm communication. I do stretching and yoga and, as any woman, I know how to keep myself in shape. I love my family and I like to spoil my dear people with tasty dishes. I know how to have fun and, at the same time, I know well how to keep harmony in my life.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a man with bright personality. He shouldn't be ideal, but it is sure that he will be ideal for me. I appreciate honesty, it is my feature, so, I expect to get the same in return. I love to have fun and I cannot imagine my happy family life with a melancholic man. I hope that we will enjoy our life together and that we will be very happy. So, I hope that my man will be able to notice beautiful things and find happiness in small daily details. I hope to meet a purposeful, mature man. I need a person who is stable in his actions and who understands well what he wants from life and relationships. However, I think that the most important for me is his ability to love and trust.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, swimming, gardening, cooking, music, dancing, cycling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and pasta.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising