Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dreamy woman Valentina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • Valentina

  • ID 92299
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth March 18, 1970
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1991, Boy-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Faculty of psychology
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active lady and I like sport. I like to be in good shape, because my body is the reflection of my soul. I believe that everything must be beautiful in a woman. I am dreamy and romantic, tender and friendly. I have so much inside to share with people. If you want to change your life and become happy with a nice Ukrainian lady, write me and I will tell you more about myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like studying very much. I know for sure that knowledge gives us power and success in our life. I love to study the human subconsciousness.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, responsible, reliable, kind and sincere man. I am looking for a one-woman man, who is ready to give all his love only to the one woman. I see a man next to me who doesn't betray and lie, who values feelings of other people. I want a man, who doesn't play dirty games with women and who really wants to love and be beloved. If you saw yourself in this description, you are welcome to write me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Romeo And Juliet!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I play tennis or read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married and happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad "Caesar"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising