Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dreamy lady Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Marina

  • ID 93883
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth February 27, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist; psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist; ballerina
  • Education 2 higher educations
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a very reliable and serious woman, but I am also very feminine and very sensitive. I think that women of my age already know what they want from this life and they have certain experience and goals which they want to reach. Of course, like every person - I had some bad experience in the past and I am not the person who gives up easily. Even if I was hurt - I continue my life way and building plans and I don't stop dreaming! I am a very friendly and smiling woman. I think that a really sincere smile can open the doors and show the way even to the most coldest heart, so I am trying to behave very openly and kind with people who surround me. Like I said, I love reaching my aims and I think that I am a very straight person in my desires and maybe because of this - I always get what I want! But I would be really happy to meet someone who will look in the same direction with me and who will understand my worries and my happiness from the half-word.
Hobbies and interests
I am a professional ballerina. I really like dancing, leading an active lifestyle. Being sportive and without any bad habits I dream about meeting the same man. My hobbies are very different. I like all beautiful and interesting things. My interest is ballet. I love dancing). It is always a great pleasure for me to attend theaters and concerts. It makes me feel free and alive! Traveling is also one of my hobbies. Listening to music can also bring me a lot of pleasure. Every day I try to find a lot of positive from my life). And how do you begin your day?
Looking For Men Type
Someone who knows what he wants from life and relationships, and will stop at nothing to reach it, conquer me and never let me go. He is a confident man with a good career and enthusiastic about striving for the best and only the best both in his job and in his home life. Someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding and intelligent. A well-mannered person with a tidy appearance and a spark in his eye, with a thirst in his mouth and a thought in his mind for his woman. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true, while smiling with confidence and moving towards common goals together. Someone who is well read, has an opinion and is not afraid to share it, and also has a great sense of humor and can make each other laugh and smile, if not every day, but as often as possible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love autumn.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love the classic style of clothing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a ballerina.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising