Candy Brides
MENU

Lesya

Online
Dreamy lady Lesya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94452
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: March 01, 1979
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-2014, Boy-2005, Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: music teacher
  • Occupation music teacher and manager in the kindergarten
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
The most important feature of my character I think is my kindness. I am very caring, generous, tender, loving, spiritual, positive, wise and supportive, ready to share positive emotions that I have inside my heart. Also I am dreamy, romantic, very communicative, well-balanced, curious, interested in learning new things and developing myself. I prefer a creative way of thinking. My family is everything to me. I have three children. My older son is adult and independent. He lives separately. My other two kids live with me. They all are my treasures and all my Universe turns around them.
Hobbies and interests
My life is always full of different kinds of events, at work, at home. I enjoy hiking, watching interesting places, views, I adore nature. And I dream to travel around the world and to see its beautiful corners. I do different kinds of exercises at home, and I am fond of belly dancing. Music is my life. I play the piano. I adore singing, I do theater performances, take part in this too, also I like kinds of art. Cooking is what I love. I try new receipts all the time and develop my own receipts.
Looking For Men Type
Being a very romantic and sensual, I am looking for the man with whom I can share all the best I have inside my soul. My man is the one who can maintain an interesting conversation, who is curious to know how was my day and so on. The one who can feel the mood of his partner, and who is ready to open his best qualities next to me. My man will be my perfect partner, my best friend, my lover, my dream that came true. His inner world is very important for me, because I can judge the person not for his appearance, but for his spirit, which I am sure will be generous, very kind, sensitive and full of passion and zest for a happy life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hiking, walking, belly dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go hiking, walking, belly dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like art, theater, animation, musical instruments, singing, dancing, reading, cooking, animals, gardening, nature.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising