Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dreamy lady Alena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 93103
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 27, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I like my picky disposition. I love Sundays, drinking lots of coffee in the morning and reading comics. Yeah, yeah, I read comic books, what's the big deal? I love Friday, especially at night. My favorite movie is "The Irony of Fate, or Enjoy Your Bath!" and I believe in fairy tales. My favorite place: a house in my grandmother's village, where she lets me do what my parents forbade me to do. My favorite food is fried potatoes, I hope you won't be disappointed.
Hobbies and interests
I don't like to stay at home and prefer nightlife. I love adventures, dancing and karaoke. My karaoke is sometimes better than the original, but I don't suffer from bouts of modesty. I constantly change my plans, it's hard for me to make my choice at once, but I like to sort out different plans, there is something romantic about it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, sympathetic and attentive man. Age is not an obstacle because older men are experienced and more responsible.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, fantasy movies.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is light green.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of learning to play the piano.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a good job and a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit England, Canada, France.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I don't believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, perfume, lipstick and Notepad.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising