Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dream girl Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94827
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 16, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of computer science
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to tell that I am a serious, purposeful lady who knows what she wants in life and what inspires! I am a very active, cheerful and optimistic lady with a lot of positive thoughts in my head. I can say that I am a determined person and I like to pursue my goals. I believe that you should always try to achieve your goals without quitting your job halfway through.
Hobbies and interests
I can spend forever talking about my hobbies and what I like to do in my free time. I really like learning foreign languages. I like to study the traditions of other people and other nationalities. That is why I registered here, I believe that it will be very interesting and easy for me to communicate with a person, move to his country and invite him to Ukraine. I can't live without sports and training. I try to go to the gym regularly not only to keep my body fit and sexy, but also to keep it healthy.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with a kind heart! I want him to be my good friend and lover. I need someone who will not let me fall. I want someone who will be beside me in all situations. Tell me, it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like learning to play the guitar.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising