Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92230
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth August 23, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Electrician
  • Education Secondary specialized education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 47 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting, active and cheerful woman. I lve to travel and to see the world, I lead an active lifestyle. I love sports.I want to find a man for serious relationships. I have a daughter. I am divorced now. I have been married for 16 years. In family I value communication, love, home coziness. Sometimes I love to be in silence. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters. They live in Russia.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I study Italian. I love evening walks, also I like to ride a bicycle. I do this with great pleasure when I am in Europe, but I do not have my own bicycle at home, that's why I walk. TV is not really for me, but I can watch a good movie with pleasure. I love to listen to music. I love cats and dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I love men of average body, not skinny and not fat. I love men with good sense of humor, who love an active lifestyle. Height should be average or tall. Eye and hair color doesn't matter for me. I would prefer a non-smoker or a man who smokes not very often. Also he shoud be tidy, but not idealist. I would like him to be a kind man who builds relationships on trust and who values them.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising