Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced lady Lidiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • Lidiya

  • ID 93362
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth April 15, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Commodity researcher
  • Occupation Cashier
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a quiet, modest girl who wants to be happy. I am divorced, so my ex-husband did not love me, and it was hell for me, not life. I had to file for divorce. I like to spend active time with my friends in nature. Sometimes I just like to read books all day without leaving home. I like to travel. I want to find someone to keep me company while I travel.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel a lot. While traveling, I always discover something new. Travelling is my middle name for me. I dream to see the whole world.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband must first be sincere. He must have a big and kind heart, he must be honest. If you have bad habits, it is not a problem for me. There are no perfect people. I am ready to marry again only for love. Now if you are lonely, if you have a big heart and you are ready to love, just write me back and we will try to create a strong marriage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all the music in retro style.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita - novel by Russian writer Mikhail Bulgakov.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad "Caesar"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would.
Advertising
Advertising