Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 92109
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth May 10, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession technologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, My name is Elena. I was born in Russia, but I have been living in Ukraine for more than ten years. I am divorced, I have a son. About me: I like traveling, theater, cinema, books. I go in for sports 3 times a week. I like cooking. As all girls, I like shopping, I like buying gifts for myself and my loved ones.
Hobbies and interests
I love my work very much, because I make people beautiful and happy. I like traveling, theater, cinema, books. And I just love this life!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a successful and decent man, who already has his own children, who maybe wants to have one more baby, who enjoys his life around and loves an active lifestyle. Who likes traveling and wants to know more about this world.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read and go to the theater
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Italian food.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
Advertising
Advertising