Candy Brides

Liliya

Online
Divorced bride Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95571
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: July 2, 2001
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Historian-archaeologist
  • Occupation Student, barista in a coffee shop
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Liliya. I am from Ukraine. I live in Nikolaev with my younger sister. I study at the university to be a historian-archaeologist, because I studied history at school and this is very interesting for me. I like to read books, and then watch movies and compare my emotions. I love spending time with my friends, it is very important for me to meet with them at least once a week and talk on different topics. I really want to travel a lot and collect a whole collection of souvenirs from different countries for myself and my loved ones. I used to practice meditation, it is very calming, but now I do not have time at all, although sometimes, when I really need to pause and exhale, I still meditate. At school I was engaged in pole dancing, I liked it, but unfortunately, due to an injury, I had to give it up. I cannot sit in one place, so I like to go somewhere and walk.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very creative girl. I like to do my own makeup and experiment with it. I love to sing and can do it anytime, anywhere, in the shower, in karaoke, and on holidays. Also, I really like to read and devote a lot of time to it, and sometimes, when there is inspiration, I write poetry. I like to feel like a creator and I am always open to new beginnings. Needlework, knitting, sewing, making various crafts. All this fascinates me and motivates me not to stand still.
Looking For Men Type
Since none of us are perfect, I do not seek to find the perfect man. The fact is that in a relationship the main thing is to be able to accept a person as he is and to be accepted by his soul mate in return. Of course I would like my man to be kind, caring, love children and animals. I need love and support, a good conversationalist and an interesting personality, not a beautiful but soulless body. It is important for me that he was sincere with me and the people around him, not hypocritical and not lying. Since I, due to my age, sometimes act wrongly, my man should be wiser and more responsible than me. I would like to find my only one to whom I could devote all of myself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Greece, Italy, Canada.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising