Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Divorced bride Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96565
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Permanent makeup artist
  • Occupation Permanent makeup artist
  • Education: Secondary (high school)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a self-sufficient woman. I work in the beauty field. I am divorced. I am the mother of a beautiful daughter. I love and appreciate myself. I am a well-groomed and smart woman. I live with my daughter. I love people, life. I accept everything new with pleasure. I always study. I am not looking for adventures here. I believe in love and relationships for life. I want to travel more, explore new horizons. I dream of having a house by the sea.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I like sports. I go to the gym, do yoga, stretching. I am engaged in self-development, personal growth. I like everything related to spirituality and the body. I was engaged in dancing as a child. I like to cook, bake. I like to read interesting literature.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, purposeful, mature spiritually, morally, kind, beautiful, self-confident, accomplished, honest, loyal, generous man with a sense of humor, who is willing to live in pleasure. He is a little romantic and loves children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Egypt, Turkey.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European, Georgian, Italian cuisines.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, wallet, purse, gum.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising