Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Diplomatic woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94035
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth March 09, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Doctor
  • Occupation Enterpreneur
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very caring, kindhearted, attentive and joyful person by nature. It is always easy for me to find a common language with any person. I have a positive outlook on life. And I never take things for granted. I value sincerity, openness and frankness.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, sports and traveling. I have been to some places and it is always pleasure for me to meet new people and to communicate with them. I like to get acquainted with the traditions and customs of different cultures.
Looking For Men Type
Of course, I need you, because I want to be close to a reliable and loyal person. I will open up myself to the man who is not afraid of risk and who is ready to keep his word. If you love me, then I will give you my love twice, because for me mutuality in relationships is always important. What about beauty? For me, your soul is important, because it is your soul that will show you from the real side, not your body.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Just good music for my mood).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Love and happiness!
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland...
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Tati.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising