Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Diplomatic wife Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95323
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: November 24, 1976
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2001, ;Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
A lady mystery! I consider myself very romantic, but I have a special spice. I have a kind soul, an open heart and my character is very easygoing. It is difficult to sit at one place, so I am always active, but I know how to relax, how to be quiet and very compromise. I have much romance and passion which I want to give to the whole world! I have a positive attitude to this life and I try to see only the best. I know the best ways to create peace, comfort and the tastiest receipts of pies).
Hobbies and interests
My soul is very open and creative. I like drawing and writing articles, so my mind is always thinking and creating pictures about everything! My love for art came to me in my childhood; from this time I know how to express myself using words and brushes.
Looking For Men Type
Someone to go crazy together)! A man who will share serious moments with me and make me laugh. With him we will feel open, cover each other with warmth and care. I cannot live without jokes, so a sense of humor is a must. A man who will be attentive to me and even see my new hairstyle). Someone to love and to be loved!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music, from pop music to rock. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tea roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Steven Spielberg, Christopher Nolan, Quentin Tarantino.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do light fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like tea roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking something new, or watching movies.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be loved and will do charity work for an animal shelter.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit India and Japan, see monasteries and temples there.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising