Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Diplomatic wife Diana from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96154
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: May 15, 2003
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Florist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a dreamy person. I love reading books since childhood. Favorite genre of classic books. I love dancing, I used to take dance lessons. Now I am engaged in self-development, read books on psychology and develop. I am studying Internet sales (target) I want to open my own online store and start blogging about a healthy lifestyle while I write articles and notes for him. I also like to walk in the fresh air, walking and running calm me down, so I can concentrate on my thoughts and experiences. I also often go to the sea, since my relatives live there not far away, and I often write articles for a future blog there on the shore, where inspiration comes. Once a month, in good weather, I go hiking with my brother and sister, an outdoor picnic is what you need in a noisy city.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending time with my friends, listening to pop music and reading books. Since childhood, I love to dance and paint. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. I often participate in webinars and trainings, I do not sit still for a second, I always improve my skills. I really want to try myself in targeting and blogging, I think this is the direction of the future. In my free time I go to the gym, train my body, as the saying goes, it is not a single brain that needs to be nourished. On weekends, I prefer walks in the parks and squares.
Looking For Men Type
Appearance does not play the main role, for me the main thing is charisma. A man should be courageous and confident in himself to know what he wants from life. Sincerity and honesty are also important in a partner. I love a good sense of humor. I want my chosen one to be purposeful and understanding. A man should become my strength and support. I really want him to share my interests and passions. And of course he is focused on creating a family. I want to feel protected next to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Portugal.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Greece, Italy, Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, money, lighter, hairbrush.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising