Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Diplomatic lady Kristina from Krasnodar (Russia), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96354
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I am a beautiful, intelligent and calm person. I do not like to be sad, and every day I want to learn something new. I have a good intuition and feel that this dating site will change my destiny. Of course, I cannot predict the winning lottery numbers, otherwise I would be very famous and rich. Unlike many modern women, I dream of a happy marriage, not a successful career. I know that I can realize myself as a wife, as a beloved woman and as the best lover in the world. I am not looking for a short romance on the dating site.
Hobbies and interests
I dance (modern choreography). I go to the gym. I love swimming, going to the movies, theaters, reading books, visiting interesting places, meeting with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to live in a small house with a garden and yard with my beloved one. I want a man who will care and love me. Together we will achieve success and make each other happy. I hope that my future partner will always remember that a relationship is not always a flower bed of roses, it is also acute situations, some misunderstandings, some conflicts of opinion, but he will be ready to find a compromise and get out of the situation. I need a man who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready for the first meeting. At the first meeting, I want to come to you, and at the second - meet at home and introduce you to your loved ones.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and casual ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like swimming, doing fitness, travelling, meeting with my friends in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, Italian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising