Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Diplomatic bride Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96626
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: February 17, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Document manager of public authorities and administration
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a very sweet and gentle girl with a bright nature. My friends say about me that I am a holiday girl. It is always warm and good where I am. I love beauty in everything. I am a romantic lady. I love to meet the sunrises. A girl like me is hard to find, but also impossible to forget.
Hobbies and interests
I am a many-sided person. I love to cook. I like outdoor activities and picnics. I like to listen to music and dance. Sometimes, when I am in the mood, I like to play checkers and bowling. I like to travel. Sometimes I like to watch an interesting movie wrapped in a blanket. I love to sing, paint. I like to create something new and unusual.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with whom I can build my life. I will tell you a little bit more in person. I have no image of an ideal man in my head. I believe that all people are perfect in their own way. I need a man who is ready to love and wants to be loved. He just expects honesty and openness from his chosen one and repays her the same way. If a man has a lot of love and kindness, he is the one I need and he needs me. Age is the last thing I can pay attention to, and that is if I pay attention at all! I want to meet a man who will not emphasize the age difference, if there is one.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, electro, dance music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ben Affleck
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Tomb Raider
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama, action, horror movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white and scarlet roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, France, Maldives and Hawaii.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first trip to the sea.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my self-sufficiency.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising