Candy Brides
MENU

Oksana

Online
Diligent woman Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95311
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 29, 1977
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager of Restaurant business and Catering services
  • Occupation Sommelier
  • Education: College
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, outgoing, very romantic lady. I have a good sense of humor and I believe that a positive mood is the foundation of a happy life. I like to meet new people and to explore new places and things. I have been working in the hospitality industry for more than 20 years, and I believe that I am a very communicative and sociable person. I am open-mined and easily get used to different cultures and traditions. Due to my work, I visited about 40 countries, but there are many more places on my wishlist.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy every day of my life. Every new day there is always something new to learn, to read, to see. In my free time I like doing handcrafts, knitting and crocheting, going to the gym, dancing, singing, traveling, visiting my friends and family, tasting new cuisines and wines. My biggest passion is wine. I love to visit vineyards, attend wine-tastings and wine pairing with local cuisines.
Looking For Men Type
I see my future husband as a reliable, generous, caring and loving person. He is a well-educated, interesting companion to talk and travel together. He likes sports and active lifestyle. I think that optimistic thinking, a sense of humour, mutual respect and love are the keys to a long-lasting and strong relationship between man and woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any dancing music is great.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, aerobics, dancing, hiking, biking, ice-skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, traveling, baking, knitting, plants and flowers growing, crocheting, wine-tastings and visiting vineyards.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi Sashimi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am not sure.
Advertising
Advertising