Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Diligent lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97040
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: visual merchandiser
  • Occupation visual merchandiser
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I decided to realize my great desire with the help of a dating site. Find a loved one with whom I can build a relationship, look at the future with a happy look and remember with joy everything that we experience together. I like romance and more action than just daydreaming. Purposefulness is one of my top priorities. Sincerity, tenderness and a great feeling of love, I keep all this in my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I love creativity in everything. I like to do something with my hands, I can cook a new cake or embroider a picture with beads. Part of my free time is spent on sports. At different times of the year, it can be running, swimming or fitness. Traveling on vacation is what gives me a new boost of energy
Looking For Men Type
The person whom I hope to find and meet in the future in real life will be my most beloved man. With whom I am ready to share everything and this reciprocity will make us a strong couple. It is important for me that he is not afraid of new beginnings, that he is sincere, gentle and loving.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Everyone is funny.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Both sports and business. I love heels, dresses. Well, I won't refuse sneakers lol.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Always enjoy the new day
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Vacation at grandma's in the countryside
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Cuba
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, China, Japan
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, coin
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything
Advertising
Advertising