Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Diligent bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95426
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1983
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am so sweet that no need any other desserts! My smile and life attitude always create pleasure and positive emotions! Yes, I cannot perceive lies and I appreciate honesty in people! I think it is really important to be open and sincere with your close people. I am always positive and relaxed because every moment gives me a pleasure, the reason to live, to stay happy! And I want to share it with the world, want to bring happiness and positive!
Hobbies and interests
I can call myself a very different sided person, because I am always active, always do something! I cannot imagine my life without trips, without some new impressions. My own way to relax is dancing, because there you can forget about your daily problems, about difficulties. I like very different kinds of music, books. I like to know everything new, something that is connected with my job and history. Yes, it is really interesting to know the story of your life, of your past.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is my lovely man! Love will help to solve any problems! He never asks permission for soft kisses. He has strong hands for embraces and a strong character to tame me. It is someone who allows me to be crazy. He is ready to change life for a dream and allow me to assist in everything). A real man who will make me forget about difficulties, and together we will solve all the problems! I think it is great when you have something to talk about, to develop together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring when everything wakes up.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like doing exercises.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics and play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook a lot, to please my family and friends. Also my big passion is reading! I cannot live without self-development, without some new information. I like long walks.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will find my true love and be engaged in creativity.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Greece. It is a little paradise.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
Advertising
Advertising