Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted woman Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92130
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth February 28, 1977
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2005, Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nursing
  • Education Medical College
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am a girl who knows exactly what she wants. I can say that I am devoted, caring, responsible, punctual, honest, loving, interesting, attractive. I am a real and true lady. I want to admit that I am not searching for an endless correspondence here, I am searching for a Real man who wants a serious relationship and family, who is ready to a personal meeting and real feelings! I have two children, a girl and a boy - I will tell you more about them in my letters. We can talk directly, it is not a problem for me as well.
Hobbies and interests
Sport, movies, traveling, beach, running, bicycling, driving, reading. I am a very active woman, but sometimes I like to relax and watch a good movie at home or in cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I think it is not easy to describe what kind of man I am looking for here, but first of all, I want my man to be caring, serious and honest. If you respect me - I will always respect you. More details - in letters. Of course I want to find mutual love and strong feelings first of all. Spark and harmony!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, movies, cooking, traveling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Married, happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Australia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Julia
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't think so.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a home type.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I like warm places very much.
Advertising
Advertising