Candy Brides

Marianna

Online
Devoted woman Marianna from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95618
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Chef
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple lady, who was born and grew up in the rural area. I am a hardworking, direct, open and honest person. I am very supportive and caring, a little shy with new people. I am devoted to my man and don't accept lies and betrayal in my relationship. I am stress-resistant and resourceful.
Hobbies and interests
My first hobby and passion is cooking. I also love to make my home cozy and tidy. I love to make different conservations like fruits (jams), vegetables. I love gardening and spending time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a warm-hearted and kind man, who will share with me a wish to have a strong loving relationship. I am dreaming about a loyal and faithful man, who will value me like his only one.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, drama, romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Mary.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook beef bourguignonne.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising