Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted woman Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 92579
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth December 24, 1973
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 44 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a kind, smart and serious lady. I'm devoted, I respect people. In this life I achieved everything by myself. I forgot how to be weak. I really want to remember what it means to be a gentle, fragile and beloved woman. In a man I appreciate the mind, responsibility, purposefulness, honesty, generosity, devotion to a beloved woman, hard work, sense of humor, condescending and respectful attitude towards a woman, tenderness. I don't have many friends, but they are real and have been here for me for many years by now. We studied together at college. But there are several customers who have become friends. My greatest friend is my daughter.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend free time with my friends in the countryside. I like to watch interesting movies, listen to music, I like to dance. I like to cook a delicious dinner and invite dear to me people for a treat.
Looking For Men Type
A man with a pleasant voice and a smile, who will be interesting to go through life with. A man who I will want to make dinner for. A man who understands me from a half-look. A man who remembers how much sugar to put in my tea, and will simply bring flowers and champagne just because he wants to, without any reason. My man is calm, intelligent and generous.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classical music and jazz. Joe Cocker, Sting, Tina Turner, Julio Eglesias
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, wildflowers, lilies of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my love
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Belarus, Moldova
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would add to myself adventurism.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life must be lived in such a way that it would not be excruciatingly painful for years that have been aimlessly spent.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I like morning coffee, think in the morning in silence, plan the day
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
Advertising
Advertising