Candy Brides


Devoted girl Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95779
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 24, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Incomplete secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very simple, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted person. I hate liars, and I always try to be honest with all people around me. Also, I am fun loving, down to earth and so optimistic.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, sightseeing, listening to music and reading. I think that I can be a good wife. I like cooking and want to impress my future husband every day.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find the right mature man here for me. Ideal relationships are possible only with a certain coincidence of personalities. In an ideal relationship, two people love each other deeply. For that they must have the same values and meet expectations. Therefore, I hope to find someone with whom I can share all my interests and hobbies in order to build our common future, no matter what age he will be and what country from.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fly yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, watch movies and cook in my spare time.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have an amazing family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy, USA and China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a chocolate, my phone, wallet, little mirror and lipstick.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza, sushi and borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse to help a person who needs it.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.