Candy Brides
Devoted girl Irina from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 91181
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere, joyful and positive girl.Despite my age , I am a very mature lady, I am very devoted and family oriented.My main aim at the present stage of my life is to create a family, to find someone who can make my life journey unforgettable.My small motto in life is that everything is in our hands.If you are reading it now, it means you have made the first step, so don't stop, let's give love a chance!
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is traveling, I like opening and discovering something new, I like meeting new people and visiting new places.I also like photographing.My another passion is cooking.I can satisfy my man in everything.
Looking For Men Type
I am paying attention to the inner world of the person, I want to have a kind, responsible, reliable and devoted man near me.I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts.He should be also romantic, at least a little one)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films, doing sport, traveling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, smile and a good mood
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is in our hands
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?