Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted bride Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • Yana

  • ID 94440
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 25, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Visagiste
  • Education University degree(unfinished)
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, self-motivated, logical, quick to actions woman with bright expressive eyes, free flowing hair, wise cracks, a wide smile that would make everything easier. My heart is open for love and family! I am and will be like this. Because I will always work on it. Yeah, I can be very talkative. My job helps me to be good at the ability to keep a conversation flowing with good questions and atmosphere. In addition, I have answers to almost all questions. The exception is a few ones, but I will keep them a secret for now.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is swimming. This is my way to stay active and feel free! Also I am passionate about fitness, so most part of spare time I enjoy outdoors activities. Sport challenges me both physically and mentally, not forgetting to keep me alive. I have a romantic soul, so I know how to play musical instruments, how to write poems. I like to travel and dream to see the whole world!
Looking For Men Type
Decisive, confident, serious man with a good sense of humor I will crack up laughing at. Someone who is talkative, but appreciates actions more than millions of phrases, who is adaptable to changes and unpredictable challenges. I want a man who loves animals as much as I do. Perfect man is a lovely man. I think it is the best and true description of what I need.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, but I prefer rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Eustoma
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like the warm time when it is not hot and cold, so I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, the Mummy, Home Alone, Tusk, Colonia Dignidad
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like horror movies, psychological dramas, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball, go swimming.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with friends, going to the gym, cooking, reading books or watching movies.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have my loved one and something that I like to do!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi, lasagna