Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92192
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 18, 1980
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession teacher of physical training
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
What is love? It is a wish to make your beloved one happy while you are happy seeing his smiling eyes enjoying his tender touch and soul closeness. It is what I want to find here and I came to the site with a wish to find a man who sees happiness the same and wants to spend the rest of his life in love, harmony and understanding. I am a tender, loving and caring lady. I love nature. I am very devoted to my family and friends. I dream about family warmth and harmony. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very easy-going and open-hearted person. I like to make people smile. I am an active lady and my days are full of something interesting to do. At the same time I am not a night butterfly and family coziness and quiet evening at home with my beloved one is what will make me happy and relaxed. I want to love again and I will do everything to make our relationship long-lasting and happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person and I like to fill my day with different activities. I am a sportive lady and go jogging every day. I like tennis much and play it often. I play the piano and paint. I adore cooking and can surprise my man with delicious dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is serious and family-oriented, who can appreciate simple moments of happiness and enjoy sunsets and sunrises pressing me tight to him with his big strong hands. Together we will go through ups and downs, giving each other support, care, respect and understanding. I want to share activities with my man and ready to join his hobbies. I like my man to be active and optimistic, smiling and affectionate. Physical appearance is not important to me, but the most important is what is inside, what he hides in his heart and what he wants to share with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Chervona Ruta
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, playing tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Playing tennis
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself happy, having a strong family and living in harmony with my beloved man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be more self-confident
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, China, Spain, Italy, Turkey , Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First fishing with my grandad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Child
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I do
Advertising
Advertising