Candy Brides


Devoted bride Ol'ga from Nikopol (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90107
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: October 8, 1962
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1983, ;Girl-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: paramedic
  • Occupation nanny
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 54 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who loves to laugh,to discover new things,to explore new places. I am a traditional person, keep family traditions and like to care about my close. I believe that God helps us to match and we must trust our hearts in choosing a person for soul. Besides, I like experiments, cooking and beautiful things. If you have a chance on day to be my guest be sure you will like being there, because every detail I have made with love and care, and this is how I do everything: my job, my house even cooking.
Hobbies and interests
I love swimming, nature, enjoy art events and concerts. I like to walk and just sometimes watch a good movie. I like to read, develop my mind and body.
Looking For Men Type
This should be a man who loves to give me a smile, who is easy to be with, with good sense of humour and kind heart. Who loves nature and life.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Leonard Cohen - A Thousand Kisses Deep
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Rock, Country
  • What is your favorite book?
    How To Stop Worrying And Start Living By Dale Carnegie
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer- when I can sunbathe
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Once upon a time in America
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dressses, skirts, swimsuits
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always dreamed to be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be same lifeloving and with a happy man near me!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change my loneliness to a couple life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was travelling with my uncle
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Austria, Slovenia, Hungary, Romania, Moldova
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United States, Spain, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Go to the river, to read, to walk, travel, visit my relatives
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I cant ignore people
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We choose our joys and sorrows long before we experience them. Kahlil Gibran
  • What is your life motto?
    You must know what you want to get what you like
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mushroom gathering with father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck baked with apples
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?