Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Desire lady Sofiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95849
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: February 7, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I am the girl of your dreams! I joined this international dating site to meet my true love! I am an emphatic girl who is ready to be a good wife and mother! I like kids a lot, I want to have my own kids with my future husband. I am sure that I will be a passionate lover and loyal friend for my only one. Is it you?
Hobbies and interests
I like to do sports twice a week. I also like to dance when I feel good and read when I am sad. I like travelling. I like cooking everyday something new as well.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be smart, polite, wise and have a good sense of humour. However, I hope he will like kids and be ready to become a father. Moreover, I hope we can travel, do sports, watch movies together and support each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rock music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga very much.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and white colours in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, France, China, USA and England.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine the most.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian borscht, vareniki and different salads.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising