Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Desire lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94200
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth September 21, 1988
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Director
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good-humored, cheerful and funny person. I like to set unattainable goals and to achieve them. I live each day as if it is my last day, but I want to find love and to build a happy family! I believe that true love exists and it can work miracles!
Hobbies and interests
Wherever I hear music, I start to dance everywhere. I also like to sew. I do it unprofessionally, but it is very fascinating!
Looking For Men Type
It must be a loving man who has already fulfilled himself in this life. He must be faithful, honest and stay with me in all matters.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all dance music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love Actually, the Holiday, all parts of Harry Potter, and almost all films with Jennifer Aniston.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, football (soccer).
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance and go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to meet my friends, and if I am at home, I like to sew and experiment cooking new dishes!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a president.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a family. I will love and be loved, and I will live in a house with a beautiful garden and travel a lot.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lyolya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and company.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a little selfish and probably a maximalist.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live each day as if it's your last!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    One time my parents and I went to the mountains to look at the waterfall. For a child it was something supernatural, so I will never forget that.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no. It depends on my mood.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I don't mind.
Advertising
Advertising