Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Desire bride Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95117
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: November 19, 1969
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2009, Girl-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive woman who smiles all day long and shares good vibes. I have a good sense of humor and my friends like my company. I am an easy going person and I like to try new things. I am also very romantic and passionate and when I love someone I give all of myself for this love.
Hobbies and interests
I do believe that sport is one of the most important activities in the life of every human. I start my day with the morning exercises. I play the piano. And also I like to travel and do self-development. And of course, I like to create coziness at home and cook delicious dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I like men with a good sense of humor who is caring and loyal. I like calm life, so I would like to live a very happy life with my special person and to show him every day how special he is.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Hachi: A Dog's Tale.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports, romantic clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We have no right to consume happiness without producing it.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Greek salad
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising