Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Delicate woman Elena from Minsk (Belarus), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88337
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 05, 1990
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Minsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation Vocalist, DJ, PJ
  • Education: secondary professional education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can really be called a traditional person when it comes to my family and relationships:) I give high priority to my close people, and family takes first place in my life! My friends know me as a kind, open, social, and sympathetic person, with a good sense of humor. Faithfulness, trust, respect are my principles in life! Each day of my life is full of pleasure and positive emotions
Hobbies and interests
When I have a chance I go to the sport club, where I spend time in a wonderful way and keep myself fit! I like different active exercises, especially with good and dynamic music. Sport helps me to be in a good shape and gives me lots of energy. I support the healthy lifestyle! At the same time I am also fond of art and enjoy going to museums, theaters or cinemas. Another my big passion is to travel and I love to open new cultures for me!
Looking For Men Type
In my man I want to see love kindness and attention. I hope that here I will meet my especial man with whom I will share my feelings and warmth. I want him to be decent, resolute and clever. Hope that he will understand me and support!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, dance
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, walk, housework
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising