Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Delicate lady Irina from New-York (USA), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 86676
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 08, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country USA
  • City New-York
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession dentist
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going person. I love to smile and bring good mood to people around me. I appreciate honesty in people and respect. I am from Eastern Europe. I have Russian blood, which is good as for me. For long time I was living in Ukraine. Moved in USA for good. Why? I always felt like I don't belong to Ukraine. I was travelling for a while and visited few countries. So here I am living in Philadelphia now. I know 4 languages. I am a hard-working person. I was working as a photographer for about 5 years. Graduated as a dentist in Ukraine. Here in USA I don't have the license for that. Right now I am into health care working for insurance company and in a dental lab as well.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I can do anything I want. I like to swim, read books, listen to the music (Sarah Brightman, House music, Rummstein, Metallica, 80th and much more) movies, outdoors, meet with friends, shopping(of course I am a girl)) visit new and interesting places, meet with interesting people. You can ask me anything you want.))
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man that is caring, sincere, down-to-earth and someone who is not into playing games. It is all about chemistry.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses. Lilies, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance,swimming
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have rest with close people, listen to music
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have happy family and kids
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising