Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Delicate lady Anjelika from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjelika

  • ID 92618
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth April 04, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession teacher of Russian
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sporty and active girl. I am always positive and I think that life is not so bad like people say. I do like to keep myself slim. I have been to some countries before and I do like the USA the most. I am traveling there pretty often and do like to discover a new culture and new places.
Hobbies and interests
I do like to enjoy time with my family and friends. I like to walk along the seaside, to enjoy time in the forest. I think everyone should be active to stay positive in the life.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a caring and serious man. I want my man to always keep his word. I hate lies and I am always true with people and keep my words. I think the person should be responsible and courageous if he decided to create a family, because family is a big responsibility.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Never give up, it is such a wonderful life!
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What is your favorite movie?
    God father
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym and handball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Inteligent and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting my friends and relaxing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with a new family of mine.
  • Which places have you been?
    The USA, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European and Japanese
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, clothes, mirror, lipstick, documents
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is good!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna, pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising