Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Delicate girl Oksana from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96560
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 6, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kremenchug
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical education teacher
  • Occupation Hair removal technician
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, honest, direct, responsible, romantic, loving, caring lady. I am a trustful, easy-going and serious person. I want to love and to be loved. I love life and I am very much positive about life and people. I try to see only all the best in people.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I like sports. I like jogging, reading, watching good films, going to the cinema and theatre, museums, doing charity.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable, honest, serious, responsible and easy-going man with life experience and a sober outlook on life. He is a man of his word. And he is ready to get married and start a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like Vanity Fair: A Novel without a Hero by William Makepeace Thackeray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Amy Adams
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Vanity Fair
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, go swimming, jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like light blue colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will get married, have a good career and visit many countries.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love and my soul mate.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Christmastime in my childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, France, Egypt.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Margaret Hilda Thatcher
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like myself and I like my character-I am not a bad person.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, keys, lipstick, mask, water.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No, I don't have any.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandparents presented me a bike.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook traditional Ukrainian and Russian dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children at the right time.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?
Advertising
Advertising