CandyBrides
MENÜ

Anna

Online
Decent woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93342
  • Alter: 29
  • Geburtsdatum: Februar 25, 1991
  • Wuchs: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Gewicht: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Black
  • Augenfarbe: Brown
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Never
  • Beruf: economist
  • Occupation administrator
  • Ausbildung: Higher Education
  • Englische Sprache: Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 30 - 60 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a very sympathetic and communicative lady. I easily communicate with people. This is not a problem for me to join the team. I am an ambitious and diligent person who can be described as a perfectionist. I am a calm lady who easily forgives mistakes.
Hobbys und Interesse
I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I like to do sports, spend holidays with my parents and friends. I visit the gym regularly, because I want to keep my body fit. I care about my health and sport helps me to improve it.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a man who knows how to treat his woman. He should appreciate his lady and I will do the same in return. I am looking for a decent, family-minded, faithful, kind, caring, honest, responsible man. My soul mate should be serious, but joyful at the same time.
Interview
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Penelope Cruz
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I do.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Feminine clothes
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I like meeting with my friends or reading a book.
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Italy
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Bag, mirror, wallet, lipstick and keys
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Sleep
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes, I am.