Candy Brides


Decent lady Nina from Vladivostok (Russia), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 92013
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 28, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: office manager
  • Occupation office manager
  • Education: bachelor
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
Introvert. Kind, thrifty, attentive, caring, dreamy, decent, self-critical, romantic, creative, honest, empathic. I like to work and see the positive results of my work. I always try to please my close people (to spend free time together, to give gifts, to pay attention). I also like long walks which bring internal peace and rest (sea shore, forest).
Hobbies and interests
Sports, dancing zouk, reading, crafts, music, walking. In my youth I liked gothic subculture of dark romantics (music, locations, outfits).
Looking For Men Type
Type of appearance - Scandinavian (Nordic). Character: intelligent, caring, decent, kind, balanced, hardworking, independent, purposeful, responsive, cheerful. Successful and practical. With passion for sports.
  • What is your favorite song?
    The little Prince (Otto Dix)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Sinti-Gothic, darkwave, Gothic rock, folk, Gothic metal.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Point of return (Michael Drau), Academy of curses (Elena Zvezdnaya)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham Carter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pride and prejudice
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, musical, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, orange and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Hiking, crafts, cultural activities
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a loving husband, a cozy home, confidence in the future.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my special and beloved man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Vacation at the sea
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The Scandinavian countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Misha, Kot
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Manson, Dita von Teese, Milen Farmer
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, headphones, comb, handkerchief, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My relatives
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Darkness does not always mean evil, and light does not always bring good.
  • What is your life motto?
    Treat others the way you want them to treat you.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea vacation
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, fried potatoes with mushrooms and green onions
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A family
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?