Candy Brides

Yeleonora

Online
Decent girl Yeleonora from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Russia), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94714
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: December 7, 2001
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student, nail master
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl who is probably not mature enough to dream of creating a strong and long-lasting relationship, but I do and that is why I am here. My friends say that I am a shy kind, maybe this is why it is harder for me to find a second half. But I am ready to fight).
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading. I love cooking. I like active sport, swimming, traveling, shopping, cinema, and I have recently taken up yoga.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be strong. I want to feel with him like behind a stone wall. I want him to be able to protect me and let me just feel like a real lady. I have never had a relationship, so I tend to think that this man should be older than me. I dream that my man will be the first and last forever...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Daniel Craig, Javier Bardem
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Skyfall
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Kimchi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising