Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Cute wife Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96317
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 26, 2003
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer, teacher
  • Occupation Call center operator, student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Learning something new is about me. I don't like gray everyday life, so I dilute my days with bright colors. This happens when I walk down a street that I have seen many times, it seems to me so beautiful and unusual, because I pay attention to the little things. Natural views cause me a lot of positive emotions and most often take my breath away! In general, I am a person who likes to observe. I am quite a romantic person, I like to dream, and I believe in true love.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood, I liked creativity. I used to dance, but due to certain circumstances, I had to change my hobby. Recently, I began to learn how to play the guitar. It always seemed to me that spending the evening in good company on a campsite with a bonfire and a guitar is very romantic. The main thing is that the company is from close and proven people for whom I have warm feelings. Unfortunately, my guitar skills are far from perfect. I like to travel, explore new places, even inconspicuous and everyday for others. I am a student, and I am still learning a lot. I like to be interested in psychology, to study different types of personality, to get to know a person more deeply. I love animals, but I have no enough space to arrange a zoo at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am not demanding of a man, but like any girl, I want attention, care and love. I believe that mutual understanding is the main thing in a relationship, so I try to find a common language with any person. Be it a relationship like friendship, romantic or family. After mutual understanding, care is important to me. After all, a loving person will always take care of his soul mate. I do not accept selfish people. If you are a romantic, it will only be a plus in my eyes. The main thing is to know the measure. A woman is a rather gentle creature, so a man must be restrained with her. Being hot-tempered can easily burn a relationship. My man should not be lazy and should not be afraid to get his hands dirty. A working person is active in everything: in work and in relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bones - Oxygen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, jazz music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Flowers for Algernon by Daniel Keyes.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cole Sprouse
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, adventure, horror movies, shows.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hockey, football, volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like purple color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, pastel ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sport, classic styles of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dentist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be able to travel and live in a big house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a good person, travel and explore the world together.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Hiking in the woods with the family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, Japan, UK, Brazil.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Rusik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a pendant with my Zodiac sign.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Emilia Clarke, Angelina Jolie, Cole Sprouse
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, wallet, charger, bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    People around me influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A person has two motives of behavior - one real and the second, which sounds beautiful.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself; everyone else is already taken!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse interesting time spent in a good company.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    For a fun holiday - a city, and for a quiet time - a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising