Candy Brides


Cute lady Olesya from Ussuriysk (Russia), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89649
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: June 21, 1983
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Ussuriysk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: physical education teacher
  • Occupation yoga trainer
  • Education: university education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cute, friendly and outgoing, like to laugh. I am a whole ocean of positive emotions and energy. Fast, dangerous and beautiful - that is all about me. I am not just a cute and sweet girl. I can be your backup if you need. I am the Candidate for the master of sports in karate, brown belt.I spent five years in dancing and 10 years in yoga.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer active recreation (nature and seaside). I like dancing, music, singing, sport, and of course, yoga.
Looking For Men Type
It is very important for me and my partner to share the same values in life and have emotional comfort and understanding.You are kind, generous, understanding and sincere.
  • What is your favorite song?
    You are the only one
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles, appropriate for my mood at a moment
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three friends. Remark.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    There is no favorite flower. I like a bunch of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sergey Bezrukov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Eat, love, pray.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Does not matter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, karate
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, the more is the better ))
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Depends on my mood
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Turquoise, white, pink, light gray
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do the home cleaning with my favorite music playing...
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I do not remember
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I do not know
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want people to stop condemning and gossiping.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Little fox
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood, any kind
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, and I believe in miracles too!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have got an amulet in the form of woven slippers made of wood.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dmitriy Vasiliev - a personal development trainer.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I am inattentive, I need more concentration.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I take everything I might need...a medical kit, spray for mosquitoes, sunblock spray, warm clothes and a fan.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I have friends who can give me a magic kick to make me start acting...
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Happiness can be achieved not when everything is perfect, but when you learned to look past the imperfections...
  • What is your life motto?
    The most important is to smile and to be positive.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First kiss in kindergarten
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A piece of fresh and sweet watermelon or melon
  • Do you like cooking?
    I would rather like to bake then to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, a daughter
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Somewhere in the seashore, it does not matter where.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?