Candy Brides
Cute girl Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 91501
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 26, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education University (unfinished)
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Mostly, I am a tough nut to crack. Not everyone can handle with this spicy stuff because light bitterness always keeps in suspense. But the right hands can change it. After all, love is weakness growing into strengths. So why not? Where does my confidence come from? Female engineer never can be timid. I am an enthusiastic woman with hard moral principles and open smile without worries. A good laughter and imagination make any day unique. I just follow this rule and dream about someone can turn my life upside down.
Hobbies and interests
My life is full of fun, motions and interests. It is too hard to find better companion for beach volleyball, bowling, billiard and roller-skating. By the way, the uniform really seems to suit me. Is it a good reason to play one game? I am pretty sure roller skates make people closer. Let it be the hint what a perfect date is for me!
Looking For Men Type
My perfect man is an engine in relationship because he always motivates; knows all answers; creates ideas; makes important decisions; ignites the fire in eyes. In my turn, I promise not to ask unnecessary questions, but to make him truly adored!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to all the music in the mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Which are given from a pure heart
  • What is your favorite season?
    Each season little by little
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The island of the damned House. It was banned in many countries
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Different genres, high-quality comedies, thrillers, fantasy, scientific biographies, action movie.
  • What sport do you do?
    Beach, volleyball, bowling, figure skating, rollers, a bike, billiards
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress of theater
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be successful in everything, in my career and in my family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Performance on stage
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Countries with indescribable nature and architecture, Italy for example
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti, Pizza, Meat
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?