Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Cute girl Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95853
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: August 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary, PC operator
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In this life, I am stable and balanced. But I am willing to let you knock me down. I may not be a queen, but the crown suits me better. Yeah, I am cute. That is because my mom threw me in a vat of syrup when I was a kid. I believe that relationships are necessary so that someone can cover you with a blanket and make some mulled wine for you. I want to love without limits, embrace without demand and trust without fear! Don't ask me to send you erotic pictures. Just be a man: take me to a restaurant, cheer me up and..
Hobbies and interests
I am madly in love with something unusual. I always liked spontaneity in any business. I know how to cook delicious food, because the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. And I am the kind of woman with whom you can go to a fancy restaurant and at the same time steal apples from a neighbor. I adore traveling. With my man I want to go to the end of the world. I am crazy about acrobatics, I used to dance. Now I go to the gym to prove to myself that I can, and only then to please you...
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who is generous with kisses and compliments. First of all, my man should respect my opinion. He should be a mentally mature man with a set word. If a man respects his woman, then he respects himself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no favorite movie.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, melodrama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer corporeal ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like dark green colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer dark blue colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer more youth style, but sometimes I dress in a business style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, waking in the park.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful woman who went through many difficulties.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would not change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I only have been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Germany, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Communication with a well-known person is already an achievement, so it doesn't matter with whom.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, a small cosmetic bag, documents and some fruit.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is beauty? And why do people deify her? She is a vessel in which there is emptiness, Or a fire flickering in a vessel?
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up and success will be waiting for you!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I ran away from my dad and shouted at him, " Daddy catch up."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook dolma.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    There is no such thing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live both in a busy city and in the countryside with my beloved one.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising