CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Cute bride Yuliya from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 82578
  • Alter 25
  • Geburtsdatum März 29, 1994
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Gewicht 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf barber
  • Ausbildung college
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 22 - 62 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am cute girl with good sense of humour and excellent cooking skills. I am fun to be around. I am serious and ambitious at work and funny and relaxed in a company of friends. I am reliable and helpful and expect my friends and my partner to be the same. I am also very sensitive, caring and understanding person.
Hobbys und Interesse
I think hobbies are an important part of life of every person. I want to keep fit so I go to the gym 3 times a week, also I've just started salsa dancing and I hope to impress my partner one day. I like spending time in the country, having a picnic with my friends because it is both healthy and fun. I am fond of cooking and always try to find some new recipe for my friends to enjoy a delicious meal. When I have free time I often read a book or specialized literature. Actually I am an open-minded person and if my partner has some hobbies that I have never tried, I will definitely join him to discover the world together.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a reliable, intelligent, caring and loving man with a good sense of humor, who is ready to give, share and take. He must be energetic, lively, adventurous and flexible personality. Since I like sports I want him to be sporty as well. He must enjoy both trying new food out and having a nice family meal at home. As well as equally passionate about discovering new and exciting places and staying at home and watching a nice movie or working in the garden.
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Rose, camomile
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I like all four seasons
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I do Pilates and I 've recently started salsa
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Very much
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Classic, trendy, feminine. I love dresses.
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Dance, see my friends, go out, cook
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Warm countries, USA, Europe
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I am optimistic
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I enjoy it
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Only sometimes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes, if I find my love there
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung