Candy Brides
MENU

Elizaveta

Online
Cute bride Elizaveta from Donetsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 77281
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1992
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and energetic girl. I'm very much into sport and I keep up to a healthy lifestyle. I am a good cooker. I dream of travelling all over the world and visiting different countries. My friends say I am like an angel from the earth as I always ready to help other and have a very kind heart. I get on well with different people, that is why I am a very sociable girl. I'm cute, feminine, beautiful and smart.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing, listening to music, dancing and singing karaoke. I love spending time in the nature. I love architecture and I study to become a professional architect!)
Looking For Men Type
I dream about having a big family: a loving husband and children. My top priority in life is to become happy and feel protected with my future husband. I am sure that family is one of the most important thing in life and I hope I will build a happy family with my husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like all the songs of Rihanna
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all the flowers!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer time
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies and melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, jogging, riding a horse, football and basketball
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like pink and red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink and blue colours
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like travelling, so I would like to see different countries.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in a good fortune
  • What is your life motto?
    Love conquers all...
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love cooking pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse candies and other sweets.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising