Candy Brides


Curious woman Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 90505
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I find that people should be beautiful inside and that is more important than outside beauty. I appreciate people with a big soul. I find myself to be gentle, kindhearted and affectionate young lady. I love Life and happy about every new day of it. I like cooking! I adore being on the seaside! I enjoy big companies of my friends as well as cozy atmosphere of my home. I like pets much, nature and beautiful people.
Hobbies and interests
I have a wide range of different interests. I like my job very much. I am a visagiste-cosmetologist. I find it to be my greatest hobby!I also like reading. I mostly read historical novels. I also like to knit and cook.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking forward to meet a gentle, affectionate man who is attentive and caring about his woman. I want to meet a smart man who is a little bit romantic. he is someone who is looking for real lady with a big loving heart and ready to share his life with her.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?