Candy Brides


Curious woman Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89720
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Things are always more obvious to those on the sidelines but I can say that at work I am always serious, hardworking and responsible. I usually don't open up to everyone but only to those people that I am attached to. I am curious and I like to self-develop. I am sociable, calm, family-oriented and soft sometimes it seems to me I am too soft. I have a good sense of humor because I think it is hard to live without humor.
Hobbies and interests
My work takes much of my time but when I have some spare time I go to gym. I like dancing very much and sometimes I go to parties and night clubs with my friends. I play badminton, tennis and I ride a bike. I like sea, sun and beach very much because I am a summer girl. I also like to stay at home, to spend time with my daughter. Sometimes I want to take a good book and become lost in some story. I also like nature, picnics with friends and grilling. My goal is to improve my English now. I want to travel more and discover the world.
Looking For Men Type
Family for me associates with happiness and joy where a man and a woman is one whole. They are the best friends, passionate lovers, moral support in all life situations and life partners. They work on building long-term loving and trusting relationships and share everything in life. This is how I imagine a family. I would like to meet a mature, witty, goal-oriented, a little stubborn man with a character. I want him to be modern and open-minded.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music except heavy metal
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like Agatha Christie detective stories.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I am a summer girl. I like sea, sun and beach very much
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I prefer historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    On TV I always watch figure skating. I like this kind of sport very much!
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses. It is my favorite flower.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and red color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I dress according to the occasion but at work I wear classical style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit all European countries very much.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my daughter influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is for the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking meat very much. It is my speciality!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family and fireside comfort
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking and especially grilling
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I am open to it if my husband wants
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like night clubs and I like dancing very much
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter where to live but with whom to live!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I meet a good man I am willing to relocate to be with him