Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Curious wife Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95924
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PC operator
  • Occupation PC operator
  • Education: Agrarian lyceum
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm person, but at the same time I know how to stand up for myself. I am very curious. I do not like staying at one place. I love to learn everything new and develop. I am sociable. I adapt very quickly to a new team. I can be sharp. If a person is not pleasant to me, I always say this directly. I do not like lies.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading and I love books. I especially love fantasy. I always imagine myself in the place of the main characters. I also love sports and I often go to the gym. I love walking around the city with music in my headphones.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who has serious intentions, with whom I would feel protected. An enterprising and intelligent person that is what I need. He must be charismatic and caring, so that all the care that I give him, he would give it to me. Courage is also an important trait for my future spouse.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising